December 17, 2018
A group of top Twin Cities players will honor the music, influence, and spirit of the late trumpeter Roy Hargrove Tuesday night at The Dakota.  The show will include contributions from Debbie Duncan, Jeff Bailey, Kevin Washington, Kavyesh Kaviraj, Solomon Parham, Adam Meckler, Omar AbdulKarim, and special guest Justin Robinson from the Roy Hargrove Quintet. A versatile player who made his...
Read More